In-line pipeline diagnostics

In-line pipeline diagnostics

We have cleaned and inspected with in-line flaw detectors more than 3800 kilometers of pipelines with a diameter of 159 mm to 1420 mm.

Service purpose:

1. Inspection of the technical condition of the pipeline.

2. Calculations for strength (maximum permitted pressure) and durability (residual life) based on the survey results.

3. Expertise of industrial safety. License No. DE-00-013475.

Stages of in-line diagnostics technology:

1. Preparatory work - determination (according to the questionnaire) and ensuring the testability of the pipeline being inspected.

2. Cleaning the internal cavity of the pipeline from foreign objects, scale, electrode residues, asphalt-resinous, paraffinic and pyrophoric deposits.

3. Calibration of the pipeline - determination of the minimum flow area of ​​the pipeline and ensuring 70% of the permeability of the outer diameter (ie elimination of all geometry defects exceeding 30% of the outer diameter).

4. Inspection of the pipeline with a profiler - identification of defects in the pipeline geometry (dents, corrugations, ovality) and measurement of the radius of turns. Ensuring the pipeline passability at 85% of the outer diameter (elimination of all geometry defects exceeding 15% of the outer diameter) and the minimum radius of pipeline turn equal to 1.5Dn or 3Dn (Rпов. Should be more than or equal to 1.5Dn or 3Dn depending on from the flaw detector used after pofilemetry).

5. Inspection of the pipeline with in-line magnetic (MFL and TFI) and / or ultrasonic flaw detectors - detection of such defects as: corrosion (internal, external, point and continuous), stress corrosion under stress, delamination, inclusions, multi-oriented cracks and other defects pipeline walls.

6. Calculation for strength and durability (residual life) and industrial safety expertise.

Since 2007, we have performed work on in-line diagnostics and examination of industrial safety of pipelines (including underwater crossings) at JSC ANK Bashneft, JSC Udmurtneft, LLC Belkamstroy, JSC Belkamneft, JSC Naftatrans , OJSC "Surgutneftegas", LLC "BPO-Otradny", AO "Sheshmaoil", "SNPS-Aktobemunaigaz", OJSC "RN-Krasnodarneftegaz", etc.

Experience in in-line diagnostics of oil and gas pipelines for over 10 years.

VostokNeftegaz

  • 15+ years
  • 30+ patents
  • 500+ projects are in work

learn more

Внутритрубная диагностика

Внутритрубная диагностика нефтяных и газовых трубопроводов

Нами очищены и обследованы внутритрубными дефектоскопами более 3400 километров трубопроводов диаметром от 159 мм до 1420 мм.

Цель услуги:

1. Обследование технического состояния трубопровода.

2. Расчеты на прочность (максимального разрешенного давления) и долговечность (остаточного ресурса) по результатам обследования.

3. Экспертиза промышленной безопасности. Лицензия № ДЭ-00-013475.

Этапы технологии внутритрубной диагностики:

1. Подготовительные работы - определение (по данным опросного листа) и обеспечение контролепригодности обследуемого трубопровода.

2. Очистка внутренней полости трубопровода от инородных предметов, окалины, остатков электродов, асфальтосмолистых, парафиновых и пирофорных отложений.

3. Калибровка трубопровода - определение минимального проходного сечения трубопровода и обеспечение 70% проходимости от наружного диаметра (т.е. устранение всех дефектов геометрии, превышающих 30% от наружного диаметра).

4. Обследование трубопровода профилемером - выявление дефктов геометрии трубопровода (вмятин, гофр, овальности) и изерение радиуса поворотов. Обеспечение проходимости трубопровода в 85% от от наружного диаметра (устранение всех дефектов геометрии, превышающих 15% от наружного диаметра) и минимального радиуса поворота трубопровода, равного 1,5Dн или 3Dн (Rпов. должно быть более или равно 1,5Dн или 3Dн в зависимости от применяемого после пофилеметрии дефектоскопа).

5. Обследование трубопровода внутритрубными магнитными (MFL и TFI) и/или ультразвуковыми дефектоскопами - выявление таких дефектов, как: коррозия (внутренняя, наружная, точечная и сплошная), стресс-коррозия под напряжением, расслоения, включения, разноориентированные трещины и др. дефекты стенки трубопровода.

6. Расчет на прочность и долговечность (остаточного ресурса) и экспертиза промышленной безопасности.

С 2007 г. нами выполнены работы по внутритрубной диагностике и экспертизе промышленной безопасности трубопроводов (в т.ч. подводных переходов) в ОАО АНК «Башнефть», ОАО «Удмуртнефть», ООО «Белкамстрой», ОАО «Белкамнефть», ЗАО «Нафтатранс», ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз», ООО «БПО-Отрадный» и др.

Опыт работ по внутритрубной диагностике нефтегазопроводов более 9 лет.

ВОСТОКнефтегаз научно-техническая фирма
  • 15+ лет опыта
  • 30+ патентов
  • 500+ объектов в работе

узнайте о нас больше